'Daughter of Smoke and Bone' sequel: Read it first here! -- EXCLUSIVE

BLOOD-STARLIGHT

The bad news? Fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy will have to wait until Nov. 6 for the release of the sequel, Days of Blood and Starlight. The good news? You can read three chapters from Days of Blood and Starlight right now! EW got its hands on three exclusive chapters from the much-anticipated YA release which tease what everyone is dying to know: Where is Karou now? Check it out after the jump.

Still want more? A number of chapters from Days of Blood and Starlight will be available in the e-book edition of Daughter of Smoke and Bone which comes out tomorrow. What do you think, Shelf Lifers? How excited are you for book two in Taylor’s trilogy?

Breia on Twitter

Read more:
‘Daughter of Smoke and Bone’ sequel cover—EXCLUSIVE
Film rights for ‘Daughter of Smoke & Bone’ acquired by Universal Pictures — EXCLUSIVE
Review: Daughter of Smoke and Bone


Latest Videos in Books

Advertisement

From Our Partners

TV Recaps

Powered by WordPress.com VIP