See the cover of Ellen Hopkins' teen novel, 'Tilt' -- EXCLUSIVE

Tilt-Cover-by-Ellen-Hopkins

Are there truly always two sides to every story? New York Times best-selling author Ellen Hopkins seems to think so.

In her upcoming YA novel Tilt (out Sept. 11) Hopkins takes the interwoven lives of three mothers from her adult novel Triangles and tells their stories from another point of view: their children’s. The free verse narrative follows three teens, Mikayla, Shane, and Harley, as they navigate first loves, friendships, and their parents’ meltdowns.

For fans of Hopkins’ books, EW has the first look at Tilt! Check out the cover below:

You can’t see it here, but the actual cover will be holographic and change colors when you “tilt” it. What do you think? Any fans of Crank and Triangles excited for Hopkins’ new book?

Read more:
‘Snow White and the Huntsman’ novelization cover reveal — EXCLUSIVE
Chris Colfer’s children’s book ‘The Land of Stories’ gets a cover and an earlier release date! — EXCLUSIVE
See the cover of Jodi Picoult’s first teen novel, ‘Between the Lines’ — EXCLUSIVE

Latest Videos in Books

Advertisement

From Our Partners

TV Recaps

Powered by WordPress.com VIP